Main Page | Team | Research | Laboratories | Equipment | Publications | Contact | IPPLM | Wersja polska ENG

Main Page

Department of Nuclear Fusion & Plasma Spectroscopy is a part of of the Division of Magnetised Plasma of Institute of Plasma Physics and Laser Microfusion (IPPLM). Widely understood nuclear fusion with magnetised plasma projects are realized in the Department, mainly within the European consortium EUROfusion.

There are 2 laboratories in the Department:
- X-ray Diagnostics Laboratory - leader dr Maryna Chernyshova
- Plasma Spectroscopy Laboratory - leader dr Agata Czarnecka

If interested, visit Research where you can read about projects under realization.

We encourage you to visit:

Tokamak JET

Stellarator W7-X

Plasma physics

Project ITER

Our laboratory